Find the error in the painting

Despite my educational background I’m not a very artsy person. Though when I browsed through a gallery on 4th street in Berkeley in March, I instantly fell in love with this painting. It has the tube map of the London Undergound converted into a map of life with stations such as school, love and career. I was seriously considering buying this piece of art until I found a spelling mistake. Just kidding… Though we couldn’t stop laughing when my friend pointed it out to me. Can you find the error in the painting (click on the pic for the larger version)? It might have even more spelling mistakes, but I just found one.

I found this piece at 4th Street Studio in Berkeley, CA. The artist might be Howard Leitch (I need to do a little more research as I’m now regretting not buying it).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

