My 2 favorite Family Guy moments

It’s been a while since my last blog post. A new job and hot summer days kept me from updating. And it’s probably gonna take another little while for my next major update. In the meantime, be entertained with my two favorite scenes from Family Guy, one of the most hilarious and creepiest TV shows ever.

Starbucks

You don’t need to live in Seattle or San Francisco to meet these kind of people. In fact, you’ll meet the average public typing guy in any coffeeshop near you.

Hollaback Girl

I love Gwen Stefani and I love this song, which is probably why I laughed my a* off when I saw this.

I’d love to see your favorite Family Guy moments!

Btw: As you can see, I still haven’t figured out the language situation on my blog yet. For now I’ll keep writing both in German and English.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

