The Social Network parodies

The Facebook movie hits theatres here in Austria this week and I’ve been trying really hard to avoid the film until I saw its second – brilliant – trailer. I’m pro Zuckerberg, so I don’t expect to be too psyched about the Social Network but I’m gonna watch it anyway. There are some really hilarious spoofs of the trailer though which I wanted to share with you.

The Facebook stories as told by Mark Zuckerberg himself. (sorry, WP wouldn’t let me embed this video, it’s worth the click though)

This is my favorite:

The story of a website and two guys:

I thought we were paypals!

    • Leo
    • November 22nd, 2010

    Cool! I knew the twitter one, but never saw the ebay or Youtube trailer. Thx for sharing!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

